Neo-Victorian survival game Nightingale is holding a public stress test on Friday, but it’s only for 3 hours so don’t be late



Nightingale, the neo-Victorian survival game being developed by Aaryn Flynn’s Inflexion Games, is holding a stress test on Friday, but you’ll have to be quick if you want to get in: It’s only scheduled to run for three hours.

To get into the Nightingale stress test, head over to the Steam page and click the “request access” button. Inflexion will start granting access at 10 am MT/12 pm ET on February 2, while servers will go live one hour later, at 11 am MT/1 pm ET. The test will come to an end at 2 pm MT/4 pm ET. 



Source link

By asm3a