Here’s how to watch the Future Games Show Spring Showcase 2024



Spring has sprung and you know what that means: The air outside is dangerous and filled with allergens. Far better to hunker down with some kind of internet-connected screen and check out the many and varied games that make up this year’s Future Games Show Spring Showcase, kicking off Thursday, March 21 at 1 pm PDT / 4 pm EDT / 8 pm GMT.

This year’s show clocks in at 90 minutes long and features 50 games, six world premieres, and a new Ones to Watch segment exhibiting the games that the Future Games Show team are most excited about. Also, Karlach will be there: The whole thing will be hosted by Samantha Béart (who voices everyone’s favourite tiefling in Baldur’s Gate 3) and Ben Starr (who voices everyone’s favourite brooding himbo—Clive Rosfield—in Final Fantasy 16).

 How to watch the Future Games Show Spring Showcase 





Source link

By asm3a